What are the differences in employee permission?

Follow

Once you have added an employee or edited an existing employee, you'll need to grant them a certain type of permission.

You'll be able to choose from one of the following:

Administrator - Access to all features.

Employee - Access to individual transaction history.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments